Search found 89 matches

by Xiongzzle26
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:50 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US
Replies: 5
Views: 843

Re: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US

wonder if they have the individual permanent max stat codes?
by Xiongzzle26
Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:23 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US
Replies: 5
Views: 843

Re: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US

did they added yet or no?
by Xiongzzle26
Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:25 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 2312

Re: CODE VEINS

i wonder if they will have Honor medals code too
by Xiongzzle26
Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:22 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 2312

Re: CODE VEINS

they might have updated it too
by Xiongzzle26
Sat Oct 05, 2019 4:51 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 2312

Re: CODE VEINS

the codes seems good soo far but wondering if there's max hp or something
by Xiongzzle26
Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:15 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: God wars Future Past
Replies: 12
Views: 5130

Re: God wars Future Past

anymore codes?
by Xiongzzle26
Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:06 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 2312

Re: CODE VEINS

i think they could make as much codes as God eaters 3
by Xiongzzle26
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:08 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 2312

CODE VEINS

Hopefully they have more codes than one but maybe it will because it has the online play too
by Xiongzzle26
Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:31 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Final Fantasy X HD Remaster
Replies: 118
Views: 68005

Re: Final Fantasy X HD Remaster

tidus ultimate weapon works but when u enounter enemies it just error right away
by Xiongzzle26
Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:21 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Final Fantasy X HD Remaster
Replies: 118
Views: 68005

Re: Final Fantasy X HD Remaster

all the ultimate weapons dont work...expect tidus but nothin good on it