Search found 94 matches

by Xiongzzle26
Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:54 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Nights of Azure 2 (US)
Replies: 4
Views: 1563

Re: Nights of Azure 2 (US)

what else???
by Xiongzzle26
Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:49 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout
Replies: 2
Views: 339

Re: Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout

soo there's noo more codes for this game then?
by Xiongzzle26
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:47 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout
Replies: 2
Views: 339

Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness & The Secret Hideout

Do they have any codes for the materials or items at max?
by Xiongzzle26
Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:34 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Shenmue 3
Replies: 4
Views: 409

Re: Shenmue 3

seem like they got the codes but it doesnt get apply in game soo they still need to fix it
by Xiongzzle26
Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:05 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Shenmue 3
Replies: 4
Views: 409

Re: Shenmue 3

did they start on it?
by Xiongzzle26
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:50 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US
Replies: 5
Views: 1089

Re: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US

wonder if they have the individual permanent max stat codes?
by Xiongzzle26
Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:23 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US
Replies: 5
Views: 1089

Re: Trails of Cold Steel 3 EU/US

did they added yet or no?
by Xiongzzle26
Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:25 am
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 3026

Re: CODE VEINS

i wonder if they will have Honor medals code too
by Xiongzzle26
Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:22 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 3026

Re: CODE VEINS

they might have updated it too
by Xiongzzle26
Sat Oct 05, 2019 4:51 pm
Forum: Quick Codes
Topic: CODE VEINS
Replies: 11
Views: 3026

Re: CODE VEINS

the codes seems good soo far but wondering if there's max hp or something