Save Wizard Requestes

News, Games Updates and everything SW related
tallymibanana
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:06 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by tallymibanana » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:29 am

Wild arms 3 - should be an easy one (was it taken off?)
For honor
Skyrim
User avatar
theuglymodel7
Member
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 11:33 pm
Location: Southern GA

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by theuglymodel7 » Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:01 am

anybody else sending in saves for child of light i have been but nothing yet i know its an older game but would like to hopefully see it on the list one day
E2daX
Member
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:03 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by E2daX » Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:27 am

Does anybody have any max stat codes and Max money for Romancing Saga 2? the Max Money code on the game is weird once u get over 65,000 it just reverts back to 10,000
simplenimbus
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:50 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by simplenimbus » Tue Aug 07, 2018 4:27 pm

Dead Cells please, and Dark Cloud as well please?
zachillios
Member
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 8:01 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by zachillios » Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:37 pm

simplenimbus wrote:Dead Cells please, and Dark Cloud as well please?
Save Wizard doesn't support PS2 classic games, or rather PS2 emulated games on PS4.
simplenimbus
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 5:50 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by simplenimbus » Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:37 pm

zachillios wrote:
simplenimbus wrote:Dead Cells please, and Dark Cloud as well please?
Save Wizard doesn't support PS2 classic games, or rather PS2 emulated games on PS4.
damn, that's a shame
E2daX
Member
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:03 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by E2daX » Thu Aug 16, 2018 10:26 pm

Would like to see Death's Gambit added to the list...already sent them a game save of the game last night
User avatar
Xiongzzle26
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 9:32 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Xiongzzle26 » Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:11 am

hmmm Shenmue 1 and 2 remastered possible for SW?
User avatar
Lakell00
Moderator
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:02 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Lakell00 » Fri Aug 24, 2018 2:37 am

it could be possible send in yr save with info money stats items etc..............
megadarren
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:29 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by megadarren » Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:46 pm

yakuza kiwami 2 for EU, i was told to send my save to save wizard but im not sure where exactly.
Post Reply