Add codes to Quick Mode on macOS version???

News, Games Updates and everything SW related
Post Reply
psionicsin
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2019 1:16 am

Add codes to Quick Mode on macOS version???

Post by psionicsin » Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:44 pm

How do we add codes to Quick Mode on the macOS version?

Is this just a feature present on the Windows version for now? Tried right click in Quick Mode, but nothing happened unfortunately.
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: Add codes to Quick Mode on macOS version???

Post by Crypt Keeper » Thu Feb 28, 2019 5:46 pm

not all games support that feature.
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
psionicsin
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2019 1:16 am

Re: Add codes to Quick Mode on macOS version???

Post by psionicsin » Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:23 pm

Crypt Keeper wrote:not all games support that feature.
Ok. I saw someone do it on youTube. But, granted, they had Windows. Not the macOS Beta.
Post Reply