Page 3 of 3

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:24 pm
by QuarryTen
feewy wrote:
QuarryTen wrote:There has to be a way to edit the Orichalcum quantity. If you can turn off the Internet and still obtain these items, you can also log into your char while the internet connection remains off, you can still find the ores around the world.
From all I’ve gathered this truly is impossible. Note, when you disconnect from the internet all your orichalcum disappears-the map you can purchase them becomes useless and they also can’t be found throughout the map until you go back online. Also impossible to save scum, ie. You buy Olympian gift from Oikos store and don’t like it, reload... your orichalcum AND the item you purchased are forever gone now. In summation, Ubisoft learned from origins.

Damn.

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:32 am
by feewy
Damnit! Ubi just released a new patch that nerfed each tree—hunter especially, the one I was working towards. No more guaranteed crits on headshots which is lame asf, the ring aoe ability for war has its dmg and cooldown reduced, and heard assassin dmg is also weaker. Wtf ubi. Really REALLY wish we could edit those engravings to circumvent these limitations. Feels like they wanted to slow our progression to further incentivize mtx purchases. Forgot to mention they changed the math/dmg modifiers too. Used to be multiplicative (which helped us reach insane dmg numbers) to additive. Hence why many are reporting their dmg output has essentially been halved.

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:54 pm
by KingTaino
Kuraiwolfy wrote:
KingTaino wrote:Is there any way to modify the levels of character? I used the max level cheat and didn't know I missed out on a couple of level required upgrades, smh.
Not that I'm aware of. However all you have to do is level up once and it should proc all the level engraving. Which is easier said than done because I think you need like 1.something million once you use SW exp.

Turns out after leveling twice now it didn't unlock the level 20 required ability nor any trophies for the level 50, sucks because it also doesn't unlock any of the color variations of gear either.

Just throwing this one out there if anyone makes specific level codes

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00 pm
by ItsTheLovelyDude
I found a FIX for the Leap of Faith ability bug that "Requires Level 20" even though the character is beyond passed that level, so you don't have to start a new game because you messed up. Just load in the save with that bug and use the quick mode cheat to go back to level 50. Once it's applied, load the save and just hold and upgrade the Leap of Faith to the max 3. Then just use save wizard again to put yourself back to level 70! Boom! Fixed. :D

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:23 pm
by EruditoSystems
Hello everyone!

So, I have been trying to get the exp codes from quick mode on the save wizard to work but, even though they give me the levels and getting some more exp unlocks engravings, I don't get a single ability point out of it. Is there something wrong with the code? Am I doing anything wrong?

If this is how its supposed to work, how do I get ability points WITHOUT using the ability point code from quick mode. That gives far too many ability points and I would rather be able to edit that number myself.
Side question: Is there a quick code to edit ability points? I really would like to be able to max everything out WITHOUT having 98k ability points to spare.

Hope I get a reply soon and thanks in advance!

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 1:30 am
by mater1983
you can use ability points on other stuff other than your ability's
its on the right..it edits your stats
EruditoSystems wrote:
Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:23 pm
Hello everyone!

So, I have been trying to get the exp codes from quick mode on the save wizard to work but, even though they give me the levels and getting some more exp unlocks engravings, I don't get a single ability point out of it. Is there something wrong with the code? Am I doing anything wrong?

If this is how its supposed to work, how do I get ability points WITHOUT using the ability point code from quick mode. That gives far too many ability points and I would rather be able to edit that number myself.
Side question: Is there a quick code to edit ability points? I really would like to be able to max everything out WITHOUT having 98k ability points to spare.

Hope I get a reply soon and thanks in advance!