Page 11 of 16

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:36 am
by mater1983
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
mater1983 wrote:any luck?
It finally worked! Thank You! @MealReadytoEat! Still would like to know what the whole "Character_FirstPersonBase" and "RaiderProject" means.

Here's the steps to do it right for the points to work properly.

1 - Use this first to level up to 50. (Use all the points it gives you until you have no more. Save your game and do step 2)

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 47BF6880

2 - Next use this second to level up to 200. (Use all the points it gives you until you have no more. Save your game and do step 3)

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 49B939F8

3 - Finally use this last and use all the points to get the remaining perks. And that's it you are all set!

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 4A742400




is it suppose to trigger loading the save or do i earn some xp for it to trigger?

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:51 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
mater1983 wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
mater1983 wrote:any luck?
It finally worked! Thank You! @MealReadytoEat! Still would like to know what the whole "Character_FirstPersonBase" and "RaiderProject" means.

Here's the steps to do it right for the points to work properly.

1 - Use this first to level up to 50. (Use all the points it gives you until you have no more. Save your game and do step 2)

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 47BF6880

2 - Next use this second to level up to 200. (Use all the points it gives you until you have no more. Save your game and do step 3)

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 49B939F8

3 - Finally use this last and use all the points to get the remaining perks. And that's it you are all set!

80010008 7250726F
6A656374 00000000
88010003 4002C900
28000003 4A742400




is it suppose to trigger loading the save or do i earn some xp for it to trigger?
When you’ve applied the EXP cheat and loaded your save, it’ll show you your current level in the loading screen then it’ll change. For example It was saying I was level 1 in the loading and then later on in the loading screen it changed to level 50. That’s how you know the cheat worked. It doesn’t need any triggering.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
Crypt Keeper wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.
Ah, I think that’s why it disappeared that’s lame.. For me I was in a Power Armor already when I applied the cheat. I guess getting out and going back in it removes it..

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:02 am
by mater1983
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Crypt Keeper wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.
Ah, I think that’s why it disappeared that’s lame.. For me I was in a Power Armor already when I applied the cheat. I guess getting out and going back in it removes it..


still not working for me
i am at the gas station at level 1
loaded the save but still level 1
do i need to do it on a quick save?
i have been doing it on a Manuel save

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:04 am
by Xalace
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Xalace wrote:im seriously at a loss on how im unable to get just 3 crafting items to edit. the codes im using should work but nothing changes. here are the 3 codes (ps i empty out my table and junked new items for the 3 just to make sure.)

Steel 000731A4
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A4
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Wood 000731A3
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A3
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Circuitry 0006907B
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907B
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

my current manual save
https://www.dropbox.com/s/j4y4231nuxfyt ... 7.zip?dl=0
So is that a new code to change item value?

80010004 0042495A
88010004 XXXXXXXX = Item ID?
88010004 04A02000
28000007 YYYYYYYY = Item Value?

I think I tried this, but it didn’t work so well.. I got negative values. I even did the reverse thing for the amount, but it still comes up negative.

I was testing this the on Carrots. It works but not the amount since it still goes negative.

80010004 0042495A
88010004 004F742E
88010004 04A02000
28000007 9F860100
Yes i had troubles with save wizards max crafting item so someone helped me finding a different way. Same as the stimpak code dis not work so i found a different method. And after i was able to get the stimpak code to work. I recently found a raider holding stimpak of 1000000 *off of clutch in the back street apparel* which is the code save wizard made. Fallout 4 is a strange game to mod bc items are not in the same place as other peoples. I belive the 3 material code im trying to get are planded elsewear in the game with the cheat activated. So im guessing if i find those i can do my code? Lol (just my oppinion on this.)

49742400 gave a regular value. Around 100billion no negative

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:24 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
mater1983 wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Crypt Keeper wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.
Ah, I think that’s why it disappeared that’s lame.. For me I was in a Power Armor already when I applied the cheat. I guess getting out and going back in it removes it..


still not working for me
i am at the gas station at level 1
loaded the save but still level 1
do i need to do it on a quick save?
i have been doing it on a Manuel save
Try and see if it works on quick save then.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:30 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
Xalace wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Xalace wrote:im seriously at a loss on how im unable to get just 3 crafting items to edit. the codes im using should work but nothing changes. here are the 3 codes (ps i empty out my table and junked new items for the 3 just to make sure.)

Steel 000731A4
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A4
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Wood 000731A3
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A3
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Circuitry 0006907B
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907B
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

my current manual save
https://www.dropbox.com/s/j4y4231nuxfyt ... 7.zip?dl=0
So is that a new code to change item value?

80010004 0042495A
88010004 XXXXXXXX = Item ID?
88010004 04A02000
28000007 YYYYYYYY = Item Value?

I think I tried this, but it didn’t work so well.. I got negative values. I even did the reverse thing for the amount, but it still comes up negative.

I was testing this the on Carrots. It works but not the amount since it still goes negative.

80010004 0042495A
88010004 004F742E
88010004 04A02000
28000007 9F860100
Yes i had troubles with save wizards max crafting item so someone helped me finding a different way. Same as the stimpak code dis not work so i found a different method. And after i was able to get the stimpak code to work. I recently found a raider holding stimpak of 1000000 *off of clutch in the back street apparel* which is the code save wizard made. Fallout 4 is a strange game to mod bc items are not in the same place as other peoples. I belive the 3 material code im trying to get are planded elsewear in the game with the cheat activated. So im guessing if i find those i can do my code? Lol (just my oppinion on this.)

49742400 gave a regular value. Around 100billion no negative
Hm.. I’ll try that out tomorrow and I’ll see if it works.

And yeah Fallout 4 is very complicated to make cheats
with unlike other games. Since even the Save Wizard team was having a hard time with this game.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 8:13 am
by mater1983
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
mater1983 wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Crypt Keeper wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.
Ah, I think that’s why it disappeared that’s lame.. For me I was in a Power Armor already when I applied the cheat. I guess getting out and going back in it removes it..


still not working for me
i am at the gas station at level 1
loaded the save but still level 1
do i need to do it on a quick save?
i have been doing it on a Manuel save
Try and see if it works on quick save then.

i did and still no luck

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:17 pm
by ItsTheLovelyDude
I tried that new item code on Bobbypins and it didn't work. I still had 11, but the game is telling me i'm carrying to much.

80010004 0042495A
88010004 0040000A
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

EDIT:
I tried using the old code for the bobbypins and it worked for me. I used your "49742400" value and it worked I got 1 billion and no negatives.

80010004 00421B3B
88010004 XXXXXXXX = Item ID
2800000A YYYYYYYY = Item Value

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:53 pm
by ItsTheLovelyDude
mater1983 wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
mater1983 wrote:
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:
Crypt Keeper wrote:
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.
Ah, I think that’s why it disappeared that’s lame.. For me I was in a Power Armor already when I applied the cheat. I guess getting out and going back in it removes it..


still not working for me
i am at the gas station at level 1
loaded the save but still level 1
do i need to do it on a quick save?
i have been doing it on a Manuel save
Try and see if it works on quick save then.

i did and still no luck
If it still didn't work for you try using the code in third person instead of first person view.