Page 10 of 17

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 1:05 am
by MealReadytoEat
Xalace wrote:
MealReadytoEat wrote:
Xalace wrote:
MealReadytoEat wrote:couple of things to remember...
The number of ammo/items adds to current value and are not float values this is why you would get negative values, and "the data that you want to "write" must be reversed"

example of # of item codes
open windows calculator click view them programmer
click dec and put in 1000000 now click hex and you get F4240

000F4240 reversed 40420F00

code(fake)
80010004 44332211
28000000 40420F00
writes 0x00101234 000F4240

///////////////////////////////
player exp/move/reload these are float values and the data you write doesn't have to be reversed

In your save let say you have this 0x0012345 0000c842
and you want to change from 100 to 500 the code would be
2012345 43FA0000 because the float values are reversed in the save already so putting it in normal will reverse it in save wizard
All data that you "write" in save wizard is reversed by the program.(endian)

//////////////////////////
Item codes from ps4 to pc and back you have to add the "4"
and a 3 byte search may help as 0041F66A in the save may be
0141F66A /3f41F66A /0041F66A over many areas and could explain why the number of ammo/stemps are spawning in odd places



10mm ammo pc 0001F276
10 mm ammo ps4 0041F276

Alien Blaster Round pc 001025AA
Alien Blaster Round ps4 005025AA
Thank you for clearing up some info on the numbers. Also kn an earler post of mine for stimpack would i add 004 to the id for ps4?

*** I need help converting a code for stimpak

Stimpak id = 23736

80010004 00421b3b
88010004 xxxxxxxx = 00423736
2800000a 49742400

So how do i make stimpak id into xxxxxxxx when there is only 5 numbers? Or do i put 004 infront making it 00423736?***

Yes you got it 00423736
Stimpak would be 00423736
if this 00023736 change to 00423736
if this 0001F66A (45rounds) 0005F66A
if 000 becomes 004
if 001 becomes 005 just add 4 to the third digit for items from pc to ps4
i was able to get my stimpak code to work. however i am still having trouble with over half my crafting materials not working this is the list i cant get to work

Steel 000731A4
Wood 000731A3
Concrete 00106D99
Plastic 0006907F
Aluminum 0006907A
Circuitry 0006907B
Copper 0006907C
Crystal 0006907D
Fiber Optics 00069087
Gears 0006907E
Glass 00069085
Lead 000AEC63
Screw 00069081
Spring 00069082
Cloth 000AEC5F
Cork 000AEC60
Fiberglass 000AEC61
Gold 000AEC62
Nuclear Material 00069086
Leather 000AEC64

this is the code i am using

Aluminum
80010004 00421B3B
88010004 0046907A
2800000A 49742400


here is a link to my current manual save fallout 4 GOTY
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0tkz6aw5gurdf ... 7.zip?dl=0

any help on how to make the right codes would be helpful. thx
maybe something like this
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907A
88010004 04A02000
28000007 05F5E0FF

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:08 am
by Xalace
MealReadytoEat wrote:
Xalace wrote:
MealReadytoEat wrote:
Xalace wrote:
MealReadytoEat wrote:couple of things to remember...
The number of ammo/items adds to current value and are not float values this is why you would get negative values, and "the data that you want to "write" must be reversed"

example of # of item codes
open windows calculator click view them programmer
click dec and put in 1000000 now click hex and you get F4240

000F4240 reversed 40420F00

code(fake)
80010004 44332211
28000000 40420F00
writes 0x00101234 000F4240

///////////////////////////////
player exp/move/reload these are float values and the data you write doesn't have to be reversed

In your save let say you have this 0x0012345 0000c842
and you want to change from 100 to 500 the code would be
2012345 43FA0000 because the float values are reversed in the save already so putting it in normal will reverse it in save wizard
All data that you "write" in save wizard is reversed by the program.(endian)

//////////////////////////
Item codes from ps4 to pc and back you have to add the "4"
and a 3 byte search may help as 0041F66A in the save may be
0141F66A /3f41F66A /0041F66A over many areas and could explain why the number of ammo/stemps are spawning in odd places



10mm ammo pc 0001F276
10 mm ammo ps4 0041F276

Alien Blaster Round pc 001025AA
Alien Blaster Round ps4 005025AA
Thank you for clearing up some info on the numbers. Also kn an earler post of mine for stimpack would i add 004 to the id for ps4?

*** I need help converting a code for stimpak

Stimpak id = 23736

80010004 00421b3b
88010004 xxxxxxxx = 00423736
2800000a 49742400

So how do i make stimpak id into xxxxxxxx when there is only 5 numbers? Or do i put 004 infront making it 00423736?***

Yes you got it 00423736
Stimpak would be 00423736
if this 00023736 change to 00423736
if this 0001F66A (45rounds) 0005F66A
if 000 becomes 004
if 001 becomes 005 just add 4 to the third digit for items from pc to ps4
i was able to get my stimpak code to work. however i am still having trouble with over half my crafting materials not working this is the list i cant get to work

Steel 000731A4
Wood 000731A3
Concrete 00106D99
Plastic 0006907F
Aluminum 0006907A
Circuitry 0006907B
Copper 0006907C
Crystal 0006907D
Fiber Optics 00069087
Gears 0006907E
Glass 00069085
Lead 000AEC63
Screw 00069081
Spring 00069082
Cloth 000AEC5F
Cork 000AEC60
Fiberglass 000AEC61
Gold 000AEC62
Nuclear Material 00069086
Leather 000AEC64

this is the code i am using

Aluminum
80010004 00421B3B
88010004 0046907A
2800000A 49742400


here is a link to my current manual save fallout 4 GOTY
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0tkz6aw5gurdf ... 7.zip?dl=0

any help on how to make the right codes would be helpful. thx
maybe something like this
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907A
88010004 04A02000
28000007 05F5E0FF
thank you very much. now hopefully i can get all of them to work this way. also the value you had went into negative ammount (cant transfer/drop) so i changed it to this one

aluminum
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907A
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:38 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:15 am
by Zim951
I used the level 50 quick code and it worked perfectly. My only issue is that when I save and quit the game then continue or manually reload my save I get all the skill points that I get with the level 50 quick code. I used all the skill points but when I continue or manually reload my save I qet skill points again while still keeping the ones I used on my skill chart. I filled my skill chart at level 50 cause this keeps happening now I’m sitting with 140 skill points I can’t use anymore. Any ideas how to fix this issue thank you in advance.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:31 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
Zim951 wrote:I used the level 50 quick code and it worked perfectly. My only issue is that when I save and quit the game then continue or manually reload my save I get all the skill points that I get with the level 50 quick code. I used all the skill points but when I continue or manually reload my save I qet skill points again while still keeping the ones I used on my skill chart. I filled my skill chart at level 50 cause this keeps happening now I’m sitting with 140 skill points I can’t use anymore. Any ideas how to fix this issue thank you in advance.
That happened to me too, I have like 200+ points that I can't use anymore. I just leave it the way it is. Since you have all the skills filled up now you should just skip to the final/3rd code to get to level 325, if you want feel powerful lol.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:53 am
by Zim951
Thanx for the reply ItsTheLovelyDude I thought I was the only one cause nobody reported it.

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:51 am
by Xalace
im seriously at a loss on how im unable to get just 3 crafting items to edit. the codes im using should work but nothing changes. here are the 3 codes (ps i empty out my table and junked new items for the 3 just to make sure.)

Steel 000731A4
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A4
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Wood 000731A3
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A3
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Circuitry 0006907B
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907B
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

my current manual save
https://www.dropbox.com/s/j4y4231nuxfyt ... 7.zip?dl=0

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:19 am
by ItsTheLovelyDude
Xalace wrote:im seriously at a loss on how im unable to get just 3 crafting items to edit. the codes im using should work but nothing changes. here are the 3 codes (ps i empty out my table and junked new items for the 3 just to make sure.)

Steel 000731A4
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A4
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Wood 000731A3
80010004 0042495A
88010004 004731A3
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400


Circuitry 0006907B
80010004 0042495A
88010004 0046907B
88010004 04A02000
28000007 49742400

my current manual save
https://www.dropbox.com/s/j4y4231nuxfyt ... 7.zip?dl=0
So is that a new code to change item value?

80010004 0042495A
88010004 XXXXXXXX = Item ID?
88010004 04A02000
28000007 YYYYYYYY = Item Value?

I think I tried this, but it didn’t work so well.. I got negative values. I even did the reverse thing for the amount, but it still comes up negative.

I was testing this the on Carrots. It works but not the amount since it still goes negative.

80010004 0042495A
88010004 004F742E
88010004 04A02000
28000007 9F860100

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:21 am
by mater1983
awesome!
i am gonna try your method to see if it works for me
ill let you know

Re: Fallout 4 w/Advance Mode now Available...

Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:34 am
by Crypt Keeper
ItsTheLovelyDude wrote:Is there a code to add armor pieces, weapons etc in your inventory without needing one of the specific item?

Also the 10K AP does work. When I loaded my game it wasn't there and out of nowhere I gained 10K AP. But then I lost it. My AP went back to normal.?
It worked for me. Up until I got into power armor.