Kingdom Hearts III

User avatar
Lakell00
Moderator
Posts: 600
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:02 pm

Re: Kingdom Hearts III

Post by Lakell00 » Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:51 pm

yes theres a code on kupo coins x99 check out skiller dropbox link
CharGP02A
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:34 pm

Re: Kingdom Hearts III

Post by CharGP02A » Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:43 am

I'm looking for a way to freeze my time guage so I can beat Luxord in the Remind DLC. Any cheat for that?
User avatar
TerraFlareKSFL
Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:17 pm

Re: Kingdom Hearts III

Post by TerraFlareKSFL » Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:46 am

Can someone please update this cheat to work in update 1.09???

9999 crabs
10001764 0000270F

I just tried it and it doesnt work :( I even went to my ship and nothing happened. No max level
NA Female Gamer ~PS4, PS3, PS2, PSX, PSP, Vita, Wii, Wii U, Switch~
mabscottsville
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:37 pm

Re: Kingdom Hearts III

Post by mabscottsville » Tue Feb 04, 2020 8:09 pm

TerraFlareKSFL wrote: Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:46 am Can someone please update this cheat to work in update 1.09???

9999 crabs
10001764 0000270F

I just tried it and it doesnt work :( I even went to my ship and nothing happened. No max level
9999 crabs (1.09 compatible)
100017EC 0000270F
dragons9
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:43 am

Re: Kingdom Hearts III

Post by dragons9 » Wed Mar 25, 2020 2:45 pm

is there anyway a god mode cheat could be made please, because i am having alot trouble with the data fights on this game
Post Reply