Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

User avatar
Codykun
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 7:04 am

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by Codykun » Sat Jul 29, 2017 4:15 pm

Anyone try editing gestures? I've been experimenting and can't seem to find the value that stores the gestures data.
flyingcloud11
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 4:12 pm

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by flyingcloud11 » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:22 pm

So i accidentally tried switching out a boss soul and now I can't seem to be able to use it/sell it or drop it. The context menu disappears as soon as I click X on the item. I tried setting a value for it so the quantity is 1 at least but nothing. Maybe I'm doing the wrong value, can somebody help please.
Weretoons
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 1:35 pm

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by Weretoons » Tue Aug 01, 2017 7:40 am

flyingcloud11 wrote:So i accidentally tried switching out a boss soul and now I can't seem to be able to use it/sell it or drop it. The context menu disappears as soon as I click X on the item. I tried setting a value for it so the quantity is 1 at least but nothing. Maybe I'm doing the wrong value, can somebody help please.
Did you make sure the secondary value behind it and did you make sure you edited the right hexadecimal value? If I remember correctly, some items will have multiple entries. Can you perhaps show me which one you tried to edit? I think I can help you. I've edited them with no trouble.
SquallLeonHart
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 11:05 am

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by SquallLeonHart » Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:58 pm

hi guys

is there away to transfer all data from user00 to user01?
zachillios
Member
Posts: 247
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 8:01 am

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by zachillios » Tue Aug 08, 2017 5:33 pm

SquallLeonHart wrote:hi guys

is there away to transfer all data from user00 to user01?
Nope, only possible way would be if Save Wizard allowed copy and pasting in advanced mode, or they allow save importing. I mean you could always by hand type in every value but I'm sure you don't want to do that.
bugybot
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:21 am

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by bugybot » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:26 am

Aladore wrote:
Oh yes, this sounds correct.
hey sorry to bother you but you seem to be the man to go to about this stuff. so you said to item swap you need to change both values and I see that for items but I cant find the second data id when it comes to weapons to swap them could you tell me how to do it?
User avatar
Aladore
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:51 pm

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by Aladore » Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:15 pm

bugybot wrote:hey sorry to bother you but you seem to be the man to go to about this stuff. so you said to item swap you need to change both values and I see that for items but I cant find the second data id when it comes to weapons to swap them could you tell me how to do it?
No bother, but speaking of which, I never bothered with weapons.

I really focus my hacks on otherwise impossible tasks. Getting weapons in these games is kinda easy ^_^"

If I were you, given what you said, I'd just change the ID once since you say it doesn't appear twice for weapons. But again, I advise against using hacks when the legit way to go is much more convenient.
JDFRED06
Junior Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:13 pm

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by JDFRED06 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 2:25 pm

Has anyone figured out how to switch armor in Bloodborne? Weapons, gems, and items are all there for the most part.

If not, does anyone have any suggestions on where to being to look for the armor? I was thinking of making two identical characters from the get go and trying to find the hex ids that are similar, probably close to their weapons and other inventory.
NumberXer0
Junior Member
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:17 pm

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by NumberXer0 » Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:23 pm

Is there a way to mod your Vials/Bullets in your inventory? Hopefully to much higher/infinite. I know you can edit items and I know you can make your HP/Stamina/Insight infinite. I'm hoping the same can be done for bullets. I'm pretty sure I managed to find my vial/bullet values, but the change didn't work ingame. I tracked down the section of code for my items and at the very top, I found two values of 20 and 24, which are my vials and bullets. Changing them to 63 or FF yielded no change at all. Am I missing something or are those just not modifiable past the inventory limit?
Rakidas
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:56 am

Re: Dark Souls 3 / Bloodborne

Post by Rakidas » Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:54 pm

This thread has been super helpful for me, so thanks guys :) Only thing I need clarification on is changing the amount of an item you have in Bloodborne. I can change IDs all day, I just wanted to know which part of the code you changed to make it 99 or whatever. I found the IDs easy, but the hex value for what I had in my inventory wasn't there.

Thanks! :)
Post Reply