witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Can't find an answer to your question? Ask here!
Post Reply
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by Crypt Keeper » Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:55 pm

Image
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
TheHorseCockExpress
Member
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 1:32 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by TheHorseCockExpress » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:03 pm

Crypt Keeper wrote:Image
Im trying to apply codes right now also and I am getting the same error. It's most likely on the backend of their servers and should be fixed soon.
TheHorseCockExpress
Member
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 1:32 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by TheHorseCockExpress » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:08 pm

Also the program is not loading up sometimes and I get a communication error.
TheHorseCockExpress
Member
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 1:32 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by TheHorseCockExpress » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:14 pm

Just got it to work.
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by Crypt Keeper » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:28 pm

im still getting the server message. still get the message after restarting my pc.
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
TheHorseCockExpress
Member
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 1:32 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by TheHorseCockExpress » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:39 pm

Crypt Keeper wrote:im still getting the server message. still get the message after restarting my pc.
Yea now I keep getting error 10006
lolorenzo
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:19 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by lolorenzo » Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:01 am

don't get both max exp and max skill points at the same time do each individually.
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by Crypt Keeper » Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:17 am

im still getting it on max exp.
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
Skiller
V.I.P.
Posts: 165
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:47 am

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by Skiller » Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:58 am

Crypt Keeper wrote:im still getting it on max exp.
if u do not have Skill points do not use both the Exp and the Skill points code

both codes require you to have 1 skill point at least ..
seems if you dont have skill points the Code for skill points will actual act as exp . so try just the Skill points code .. level up to get some skill points then try the Skill points code again and u should get the Skill points . thats how it worked for me
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: witcher 3 error message (ntsc/disc)

Post by Crypt Keeper » Tue Sep 26, 2017 4:39 pm

thx for the info skiller.
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
Post Reply