Not enough memory transferring psp iso

You need help or just got a question? Feel free to ask!
fusty07

Not enough memory transferring psp iso

Post by fusty07 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:32 am

Hello guys im new to ps vita scene i bought a used ps vita slim and 8gb mmc my system software version is 3.55,i want to play psp iso games so i downloaded the mimana iyar, i already installed Tn-V by following this tutorial www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwwquL1gyts but my problem is when im transferring many isos from pc to my vita(6.5gb+) there is an error saying that i dont have enough memory but i dont have any demos/games/psp games or anything installed on my vita and i have atleast 7gb free space when i checked it in my content manager(i can only transfer 3gb+ iso. this always happens everytime i try to transfer 6 gb+ isos to my vita....also i tried the ark but the same happens not enough memory error...so guys whats do you think is the problem? i already tried to used all the space on my mmc by transferring some iso and tons songs to test if its really 8gb and it works..... :( :( :(
Last edited by fusty07 on Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
hackinformer
Site Admin

RE: Not enough memory transferring psp iso

Post by hackinformer » Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:17 am

Try using FTP to transfer your ISO in ARK or TN-V also try using QMCA instead of CMA

http://codestation.nekmo.com/qcma/0.3.9 ... _0.3.9.exe

http://www.mediafire.com/download/m9066 ... P_eCFW.rar
112madgamer

Post by 112madgamer » Mon Nov 09, 2015 7:32 am

Try Transferring them 1 by 1 when you copy iso it seems to double the size or try FTP Vita but will slow

And what games are you trying to transfer??
fusty07

Post by fusty07 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 10:36 am

hackinformer wrote: Try using FTP to transfer your ISO in ARK or TN-V also try using QMCA instead of CMA

http://codestation.nekmo.com/qcma/0.3.9 ... _0.3.9.exe

http://www.mediafire.com/download/m9066 ... P_eCFW.rar