Save Wizard Requestes

News, Games Updates and everything SW related
tallymibanana
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:06 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by tallymibanana » Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:07 pm

Crypt Keeper wrote:Far Cry 5
I second and third that!
AP79
Junior Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:02 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by AP79 » Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:59 pm

tallymibanana wrote:
Crypt Keeper wrote:Far Cry 5
I second and third that!

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
Xfacadex
Member
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:28 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Xfacadex » Sun Apr 15, 2018 12:34 am

Lakell00 wrote:i thought they added dragons dogma allready though could be wrong

They only have very minimal support for that one and i wanted them to add the ability to add cursed gear to decurse.

Even forwarded the hex values from pc *don't know if that would help*


I'm sure I'd need more cursed gear though to offer help for them. If they would just open advance mode for it I'd try to find it myself via all the hex lists for pc.
User avatar
Crypt Keeper
Member
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Crypt Keeper » Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:25 am

God of War
Uplay: JasonVoorhees98 Steam: JasonVoorhees987
Origin: JasonVoorhees987 XBL: CMaggotbone
Social Club: GrimReaper4383 PSN: GrimReaper4383
Blizzard: GrimReaper01 Switch: 5607-0124-5713
User avatar
Kreznik05
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:43 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Kreznik05 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:49 pm

Would like to see metal gear survive and 7days to die on save wizard. 7days to die looks like it would be easy to save edit.
User avatar
Xiongzzle26
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 9:32 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Xiongzzle26 » Tue Apr 24, 2018 6:38 pm

Hmmm codes for Harvest Moon: A wonderful life special edition and Harvest Moon: Save the Homeland
Devil'S
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:34 pm

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Devil'S » Thu May 03, 2018 4:58 pm

I send for Assassin Creed Rogue Remastered and Mad Max =)
User avatar
Xiongzzle26
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 9:32 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Xiongzzle26 » Wed May 09, 2018 7:29 pm

Atelier Lydie & Suelle the alchemists and the mysterious paintings
comitoina
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 11:02 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by comitoina » Thu May 10, 2018 10:39 am

[CUSA00062] EU Alienation :clap: :clap:
Awh
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 12:14 am

Re: Save Wizard Requestes

Post by Awh » Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:31 pm

Dark Souls Remastered
Post Reply