Final Fantasy XV

moonie
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:02 am

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by moonie » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:21 pm

Dose anyone have a game save with max gil and max ap at the begaining of the game my SW wont let me us my code's for this game and no one can tell me what is wrong with it so can some one help me out or can you do it. Just the saved game with these code's in it.
Bodo_XIII
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:05 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by Bodo_XIII » Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:21 pm

Is there a code, if possible for Quick Mode, that prevents you from taking damage using Royal Arms?
derick38115
Junior Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by derick38115 » Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:14 pm

i cant upload my ffxv save to SW... I get an error everytime and it takes forever to upload..... I know its 600mb, but is there a way around this? How are people modding their saves so easily? I don't have 100mb upload speed btw.
xxv
Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:33 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by xxv » Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:54 am

If you succeed once, make sure to store that zip. Save wizard will compress it to around 117MB. Next time you go into advance mode, use your backed up save. Save wizard will detect the cached save and the upload process will be skipped entirely. That's the trick.
moonie
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:02 am

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by moonie » Thu Nov 09, 2017 1:51 pm

derick38115 I was wounding if you go to Quick mode do you go to your code's or dose it go to louding save and if you wait out the down loud and it take's 2 or 3 hour and at the end it says . There appears to be an issue with this PS4 save. Plase delete it and copy it from your PS4 and try again
derick38115
Junior Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by derick38115 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:00 pm

i tried both quick mode and advanced mode....i never make it pass the "waiting for server" after uploading without getting the error message "this save is invalid please try on ps4 before copy "....after the first time i make it pass the upload process and i get the error message, i tried it again... it skips the upload process the second time i try, however i still keep getting the error message...i have also tried different saves and saving in another location on the game but to no avail....it also takes like an hour for the upload process to complete
moonie
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:02 am

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by moonie » Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:58 pm

Ya I now how you fell. final fantasy XV isn't the only one witcher hunter 3 is the same way. I thank my zip file's got throw I had to us google to do it.
derick38115
Junior Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by derick38115 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:08 pm

moonie wrote:Ya I now how you fell. final fantasy XV isn't the only one witcher hunter 3 is the same way. I thank my zip file's got throw I had to us google to do it.
i was having the same issues with witcher 3 as well until i created a new game and saved near the griffin site where u investigate before fighting the griffin i got my first skill point....then i copied it to my usb and i only had that one save on my usb when used SW and it worked. also make sure its a manual save not autosave. moonie do u make it to the quick codes on witcher 3 and recieve the error after u select certain codes? or before?

im beginning to think this has something to do with the location u save in-game
moonie
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:02 am

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by moonie » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:14 pm

I have tried that and it still wont work it seme's that installing the game after all these update's happen.
derick38115
Junior Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm

Re: Final Fantasy XV

Post by derick38115 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:24 pm

moonie wrote:I have tried that and it still wont work it seme's that installing the game after all these update's happen.
do u make it to quick codes screen for witcher 3?
Post Reply